CD \ F
Forgotten Sunrise "Time Flies - Rare and Unreleased" CD
Label omav├Ąljaanne
Release date 2012
Style Deathbeat
Country Eesti
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Samewonder (Error: Success Remix)
2. Ple:se Disco-Nnect Me (Rosewater Remix)
3. Dead Le Gends A Mong The Living (Live)
4. A Trip In Dust Reality
5. Sombrefog (Demo)
6. Innocent Sirens (Live)
7. K-Os Tik-Tak (Top-Notch Remix)
8. The Moments When God Was Wrong (Live)
9. Surroundcosmos (Clean version)
10. Ropelove (Morgue┬┤s Last Choice Remix)
11. The Saltmoon & The Sugarsun (Live)
12. Time 2 Smoke (Live)
13. Midwinter Dreamlights
14. Praegu juba tulevikumuusika


More from the same artist
Forgotten Sunrise 'Behind The Abysmal Sky / Forever Sleeping Greystones'
"Behind The Abysmal Sky / Forever Sleeping Greystones"
Digipak CD
9.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Cretinism'
13.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Different Knots Of Ropelove'
"Different Knots Of Ropelove"
Digipak CD
12.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Ru:mipu:dus'
Digipak CD
10.99 EUR
Forgotten Sunrise 'Willand'
10.99 EUR

A special limited compilation of some unreleased and rare songs from Forgotten Sunrise┬┤s past. Comes with a really special jewelcase solution (see picture).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.