CD \ F
Fear Factory "Transgression (Ltd.)" CD/DVD
Label Roadrunner
Release date 2005
Style Modern Industrial/Death Metal
Country USA
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. 540,000 Degrees Fahrenheit
2. Transgression
3. Spinal Compression
4. Contagion
5. Empty Vision
6. Echo Of My Scream
7. Supernova
8. New Promise
9. I Will Follow
10. Millennium
11. Moment Of Impact

Bonus DVD:
- the whole album in enhanced audio
- three music videos
- "The making of" documentary

Length: 52:54

More from the same artist
Fear Factory 'Demanufacture'
Embleem / Patch
3.99 EUR
Fear Factory 'Fear Is The Mindkiller'
"Fear Is The Mindkiller"
9.99 EUR
Fear Factory 'Genexus (Ltd.)'
"Genexus (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
17.99 EUR
Fear Factory 'Transgression'
12.99 EUR

The sixth album from Fear Factory, the last one to feature original drummer Raymond Herrera and bassist/guitarist Christian Olde-Wolbers.

Limited edition CD/DVD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.