Forgotten Sunrise - Cretinism

Forgotten Sunrise "Cretinism" CD

Label: Out Of Line
Released: 2013
Style: Dark Electro/Deathbeat
Country: Estonia


1. Meaning Of Blood
2. The Moments When God Was Wrong
3. Samewonder
4. Escape I
5. All Ctrl
6. Sisters, Brothers & Other Hellbron Creatures
7. Escape II
8. Tankover Trinity
9. ...dots
10. Escape III
11. Numb-erAte
12. Our Oun
13. Niit
14. Bo:gie
15. Escape IV



Estonian cult group Forgotten Sunrise puts together an enthralling blend of Dark Wave, Synth anthems, Harsh Electro, Martial and Neo Folk elements, thudding break beats and a fascinating foray into sonic madness. Utterly unique, intensely captivating and laced with an air of menace, “Cretinism” is quite simply the most innovative Electro album in years!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.