Flower Kings, The - Desolation Rose

Flower Kings, The "Desolation Rose" CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2013
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Sweden


1. Tower ONE
2. Sleeping Bones
3. Desolation Road
4. White Tuxedos
5. The Resurrected Judas
6. Silent Masses
7. Last Carnivore
8. Dark Fascist Skies
9. Blood Of Eden
10. Silent Graveyards

Length: 59:37


With 2013´s "Desolation Rose" The Flower Kings are truly back where they belong, at the beating heart of the modern day progressive rock scene. The album is testament to band´s continued vibrancy, sonic potency and determination to keep the music driving forward.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.