Gorguts - Colored Sands

Gorguts "Colored Sands" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2013
Style: Death Metal
Country: Canada


1. Le Toit du Monde
2. An Ocean of Wisdom
3. Forgotten Arrows
4. Colored Sands
5. The Battle of Chamdo
6. Enemies of Compassion
7. Ember´s Voice
8. Absconders
9. Reduced to Silence

Length: 01:02:49


Long-running Canadian craftsmen of technical death metal - Gorguts - have finally returned! After more than a decade of silence, mastermind Luc Lemay unleashes a new brand of pestilent fury. "Colored Sands" sees the band explore ancient Tibetan history with all the delicateness of a bulldozer!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.