Garcia, John - John Garcia

Garcia, John "John Garcia" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2014
Style: Stoner/Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. My Mind
2. Rolling Stoned (Black Mastiff Cover)
3. Flower
4. The Blvd
5. 5000 Miles
6. Confusion
7. His Bullets´ Energy
8. Argleben
9. Saddleback
10. All these Walls
11. Her Bullets´ Energy



Solo debut album from John Garcia (KYUSS). With VISTA CHINO, Garcia made music very close to his KYUSS roots, but on his self-titled solo album he also ventures some experiments and convinces all along the line.

Limited first press digipak.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.