Ghost Brigade - IV - One With The Storm (Ltd.)

Ghost Brigade "IV - One With The Storm (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2014
Style: Post-Metal
Country: Finland


1. Wretched Blues
2. Departures
3. Aurora
4. Disembodied Voices
5. Electra Complex
6. Stones and Pillars
7. Anchored
8. The Knife
9. Long Way to the Graves
10. Elämä on tulta

11. Long Way to the Graves (Jonny Wanha Remix)
12. Disembodied Voices (Jonny Wanha Remix)

Length: 01:17:50


GHOST BRIGADE haunts the spaces between worlds. Their heavy, mournful music is the sound of dusk; mining the distinctive Finnish sound of sorrow and the vast, heavy drone of the post-metal cosmos.

Limited edition Digipak CD with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.