Grave Flowers - Incarcerated Sorrows

Grave Flowers "Incarcerated Sorrows" CD

Label: Firebox
Released: 2005
Style: Gothic/Doom Metal
Country: Sweden


1. At Night
2. Lackrosy
3. Fear of Future
4. Sleep Demons Sleep
5. Freeze the Time
6. Save me or Destroy me
7. Erase/Delete
8. Cold Despair
9. Your Memory Lives on
10. My Final Night
11. Leaving the Warzone (Count Raven Cover)

Length: 01:09:03


This Swedish gothic/doom/dark metal act released their debut album in 2000. Finally, they follow it up with this massive dose of darkness.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.