Gentleman´s Pistols - Hustler´s Row

Gentleman´s Pistols "Hustler´s Row" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2015
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Searcher
2. Devil´s Advocate On Call
3. Time Wasters
4. Private Rendezvous
5. Stress & Confusion
6. Personal Fantasy Wonderland
7. Lady Teaser
8. Dazzle Drizzler
9. Coz Of You
10. Hustler´s Row



The third album from British rock band Gentleman´s Pistols, featuring Bill Steer (Carcass) on guitar. Always a band who have risen beyond their influences, Gentleman´s Pistols still remain true to their musical ideals and their artistic idealism.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.