Grave Digger - The Reaper

Grave Digger "The Reaper" CD

Label: GUN
Released: 1993/2006
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Tribute to Death
2. The Reaper
3. Ride On
4. Shadows of a Moonless Night
5. Play Your Game (And Kill)
6. Wedding Day
7. Spy of Mas´ On
8. Under My Flag
9. Fight the Fight
10. Legion of the Lost (Part II)
11. And the Devil Plays Piano
12. Ruler Mr. H.
13. The Madness Continues

Length: 47:29


An album from 1993. Remastered and reissued in 2006.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.