CD \ G
Gamma Ray "Master Of Confusion" MCD
Label Ear Music
Release date 2013
Style Power Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 9.99 EUR


Uued stuudiolood:
1. Empire of the Undead
2. Master of Confusion

Uued kaverlood:
3. Death or Glory (Holocaust cover)
4. Lost Angels (Sweet cover)

Kontsertlood (Zeche, Belgia):
5. The Spirit
6. Wings of Destiny
7. Gamma Ray
8. Farewell
9. Time to Break Free
10. Insurrection

Length: 55:21

"Masters Of Confusion" consists of two new studio tracks, two cover versions and six live recordings.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.