Garmarna - Förbundet

Garmarna "Förbundet" Digisleeve CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2020
Style: Pagan / Folk / Viking
Country: Sweden


01. Ramunder (04:58)
02. Två Systrar (05:53)
03. Dagen Flyr (03:51)
04. Sven i Rosengård (05:24)
05. Ur världen att gå (04:52)
06. Vägskäl (04:56)
07. Lussi Lilla (04:35)
08. Avskedet (05:27)
09. Din Grav (01:56)



New album ‘Förbundet’ is a hard-hitting record that pushes the boundaries of traditional folk and defines the soul of GARMARNA.
Having always pushed to reinvent themselves with every record, GARMARNA does not shy away from modern, electronic influences on ‘Förbundet’. Simultaneously, the musicians also took a closer look at what they believe is the core of their music, calling it the most satisfying albums they have made so far.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.