Gathering, The - Home

Gathering, The "Home" CD

Label: The End
Released: 2006
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: Netherlands


1. Shortest Day
2. In Between
3. Alone
4. Waking Hour
5. Fatigue
6. A Noise Sever
7. Forgotten
8. Solace
9. You Troubles Are Over
10. Box
11. The Quiet One
12. Home
13. Forgotten Reprise

Length: 01:00:21


On "Home" (2006) The Gathering find themselves serving up more rock this time around though still firmly grasping the electronic and atmospheric flow of previous outings.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.