CD \ G
Gorelord "Norwegian Chainsaw Massacre" CD
Label Coffin
Release date 2006
Style Death Metal
Country Norra
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Outback Part II
2. Dying or Dreaming
3. All Hail the Gods of Horror
4. Flesh to Feed
5. Man of Shit
6. Deathbreed
7. Hammered
8. The Rising of the Undead
9. Sprayed With Gasoline
10. The Glorification of Violence
11. The Final Cut

Length: 42:06

A grinding violent groovemonster, embalmed in sickening lyrical depravity! 10 tracks of dirty downtuned goresoaked mayhem, straight from the sick mind of Mr. Frediablo.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.