CD \ G
Golgotha "New Life" CD
Label Metal Age
Release date 2005
Style Doom/Gothic/Death Metal
Country Hispaania
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Forever Gone
2. Never, Never Again
3. Trapped In Two Worlds
4. Repentance
5. I Am Lost
6. Broken Emotions
7. Need You
8. New Life
9. Knife Edge (Emerson, Lake & Palmer)
10. Lake of Memories (2005 version)

Length: 45:33

Spanish melancholic dark/doom/death/gothic-metal purveyors return. "New Life" takes Golgotha back to the origins of their style, with heavier, darker, more guttural rhythms and vocals (the latter executed by Dave Rotten of Avulsed).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.