Gallhammer - Ill Innocence

Gallhammer "Ill Innocence" Digipak CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2007
Style: Black/Crust/Doom Metal
Country: Japan


1. At the Onset of the Age of Despair
2. Speed of Blood
3. Blind My Eyes
4. Delirium Daydream
5. Ripper in the Gloom
6. Killed by the Queen
7. Song of Fall
8. World to be Ashes
10. Long Scary Dream

Length: 50:31


Second full-length from this Japanese trio is a progressive, diverse album that remains firmly committed to their previous influences while stretching out towards new moods and atmospheres. Totally killer stuff.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.