God Forbid - Gone Forever

God Forbid "Gone Forever" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2004
Style: Melodic Thrash/Metalcore
Country: USA


1. Force-Fed
2. Antihero
3. Better Days
4. Precious Lie
5. Washed-Out World
6. Living Nightmare
7. Soul Engraved
8. Gone Forever
9. Judge the Blood

Length: 41:38


God Forbid are certainly one of the more exciting bands leading the new wave thrashy metalcore charge. 100% American metal that is a must for fans of Shadows Fall, Slayer, Killswitch Engage, Lamb Of God and Chimaira.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.