Grendel - A Change Through Destruction

Grendel "A Change Through Destruction" Digipak CD

Label: Firebox
Released: 2008
Style: Traditional/Power Metal
Country: Finland


1. One Desire
2. A Change Through Destruction
3. Dialog With Pain
4. The Deaf Cult
5. Another Link in the Chain
6. Forsaken Shell
7. Quicksand
8. Half-Life
9. Trapped Inside
10. Moment of Silence

Length: 47:45


Melodiv heavy/power metal with right attitude and energetic groove. Influences range from Entombed and Amorphis to Alice In Chains, Metallica and Iron Maiden.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.