Gazpacho - Molok

Gazpacho "Molok" Digipak CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2015
Style: Progressive/Art Rock
Country: Norway


1. Park Bench
2. The Master´s Voice
3. Bela Kiss
4. Know Your Time
5. Choir Of Ancestors
6. ABC
7. Algorithm
8. Alarm
9. Molok Rising



The sixth album in a series of concept records that started with the critically acclaimed "Night" in 2007, "Molok" is the ninth studio release from Norway´s premier post-progressive art rockers.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.