CD \ G
Gov´t Mule "Revolution Come... Revolution Go (Deluxe Edition)" Digisleeve 2CD
Label Fantasy
Release date 2017
Style Southern Rock/Jam
Country USA
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Stone Cold Rage
2. Drawn That Way
3. Pressure Under Fire
4. The Man I Want To Be
5. Traveling Tune
6. Thorns Of Life
7. Dreams & Songs
8. Sarah, Surrender
9. Revolution Come, Revolution Go
10. Burning Point
11. Easy Times
12. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground

Bonus CD:
1. What Fresh Hell
2. Click-Track
3. Outside Myself
4. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Alternate Version)
5. The Man I Want To Be (Live In Studio Version)
6. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground (Live In Studio Version)


More from the same artist
Gov´t Mule 'Revolution Come... Revolution Go'
"Revolution Come... Revolution Go"
Digisleeve CD
13.99 EUR

While Gov´t Mule is spearheaded by ex-Allman Brothers Warren Haynes and Allen Woody, this isn´t so much a "jam band" as a power trio. Cream, Mountain, and the Jimi Hendrix Experience provide more accurate points of reference than the Grateful Dead.

2017 studio album. Deluxe edition with a bonus disc.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.