Gotham O.D. - Disbeliever

Gotham O.D. "Disbeliever" CD

Label: Off Records
Released: 2010
Style: Dark Heavy Rock
Country: Finland


1. Glowing Goodbyes
2. Into the Light
3. Brave?
4. Change (Home/Later/Silence)
5. I Will Prevail
6. Grind (Interlude)
7. My Reflection
8. Disbeliever
9. Circle
10. Till the End
11. Mea Gloria Fides
12. Just Kill Me



Gotham O.D is a Finnish modern versatile band that still bases its music into very traditional rock values. This dark heavy rock album that even portrays some shades of retro and progressive rock has been made with a big heart.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.