CD \ G
Giuntini Project "III" CD
Label Frontiers
Release date 2006
Style Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Country Itaalia
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Gold Digger
2. Not Connected
3. Que Es La Vida
4. Early Warning
5. Fool Paradise
6. Tutmosis IV (instrumental)
7. Anno Mundi (Black Sabbath cover)
8. Disfunctional Kid
9. Mourning Star
10. Trouble Just Keeps Coming
11. The Closest Thing To Heaven
12. Memories In The Sand (instrumental)
13. Tarot Warrior

Length: 58:50

Italian guitar virtuoso Aldo Giuntini offers the third installment of his solo project. This is metal with the kind of class, melody and power not heard since the early ┬┤80s works of Black Sabbath, Loudness and Dio. Features ex-Black Sabbath vocalist Tony Martin on vocals!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.