CD \ G
George Lynch´s Souls Of We "Let The Truth Be Known" Digipak CD
Label Mascot
Release date 2008
Style Hard Rock
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Let The Truth Be Known
2. January
3. Skeleton Key
4. Everything I Want
5. Key Of Noise
6. Sorry To Say
7. Crawling
8. St. Jude
9. Gandih´s Got A Gun
10. Push It
11. Psycho Circus
12. Nork 13
13. Adeline
14. Under The Dead Tree

Length: 01:01:27

Souls Of We signifies a new beginning for world renowned guitarist George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob) and legendary Hollywood frontman London LeGrand (Brides Of Destruction). George Lynch´s Souls Of We is a modern rock band with strong songs fronted by the consummate frontman and one of the best guitarists in the world.

This is the re-release through Shrapnel Records, under the moniker "George Lynch´s Souls of We" with new album artwork, a rearranged track listing as well the additional track "Nork 13".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.