Generation Kill - Red, White & Blood (Ltd.)

Generation Kill "Red, White & Blood (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2011
Style: Thrash Metal/Crossover
Country: USA


1. Hate
2. Red White and Blood
3. Feast for the Wolves
4. Self Medicating
5. Depraved Indifference
6. Slow Burn
7. Section 8
8. Walking Dead
9. Dark Days
10. Let Me Die

11. Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover)

Length: 47:56 + bonus


Thrash or be damned! Generation Kill was formed by current Exodus frontman Rob Dukes and Rob Moschetti (ex-Pro-Pain, M.O.D.) and their debut album "Red White and Blood" has everything any aficionado of the genre might have wished to hear for the last decade: crunchy riffing, capturing melodies, killer solos and exactly the right dose of unashamed aggression that propelled bands like Metallica, Anthrax, Megadeth and Testament.

Limited edition digipak with a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.