Ghost Brigade - Until Fear No Longer Defines Us

Ghost Brigade "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2011
Style: Melancholic Doomcore
Country: Finland


1. In the Woods
2. Clawmaster
3. Chamber
4. Traces of Liberty
5. Divine Act of Lunacy
6. Grain
7. Breakwater
8. Cult of Decay
9. Torn
10. Soulcarvers

Length: 58:13


In the autumn of 2011 the masters of melancholy returned with their most complete masterpiece so far: "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us". The Finns´ unique blend of post-rock, metalcore, progressive rock, death and doom metal has grown to maturity. Close your eyes and let "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us" take you into a world of deep longing and sweet sorrow.

Digipak edition including poster limited to first pressing.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.