CD \ G
Goatsnake "1 + Dog Days" CD
Label Southern Lord
Release date 2004
Style Stoner/Doom Metal
Country USA
Price: 13.99 EUR


"Goatsnake Vol. 1":
1. Slippin┬┤ the Stealth
2. Innocent
3. What Love Remains
4. IV
5. Mower
6. Dog Catcher
7. Lord of Loz Feliz
8. Trower

"Dog Days" EP:
9. The Orphan
10. Long Gone
11. Heartbreaker
12. Raw Curtains
13. Man of Light
14. Who Are You (Black Sabbath cover)

From "Man Of Light" EP:
15. Knucklebuster

Length: 01:16:32

A goat-tastic compilation of essential heaviness. Goatsnake was formed in 1996 by members of Sunn O))), Acid King and The Obsessed; their creation can be described as well-balanced groove-laden and slightly doomy stoner rock.

Presented here is the reissue of Goatsnake┬┤s debut album "1" (1999) and the "Dog Days" EP (2000). Features also two unreleased songs, new packaging and extensive liner notes.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.