Gathering, The - Almost A Dance

Gathering, The "Almost A Dance" CD

Label: Psychonaut
Released: 1993/2000
Style: Gothic/Doom Metal
Country: Netherlands


1. On A Wave
2. The Blue Vessel
3. Her last Flight
4. The Sky People
5. Nobody Dares
6. Like Foutains
7. Proof
8. Heartbeat Amplifier
9. A Passage To Desire

Length: 53:58


Re-release of The Gathering’s second output, originally issued in 1993. A great follow-up to "Always...", this album takes a more progressive/rock direction.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.