Hate Eternal - King Of All Kings

Hate Eternal "King Of All Kings" CD

Label: Earache
Released: 2002
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Our Beckoning
2. King of All Kings
3. The Obscure Terror
4. Servants of the Gods
5. Beyond Redemption
6. Born by Fire
7. Chants in Declaration
8. Rising Legions of Black
9. In Spirit (The Power of Mana)
10. Powers That Be

Length: 33:48


Hate Eternal is a death metal band from St. Petersburg, Florida, USA. Formed in 1997, the band has always been the main musical channel for the founder/frontman Erik Rutan, who is also known as the ex-guitarist of the legendary Morbid Angel.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.