Hate Eternal - I, Monarch

Hate Eternal "I, Monarch" Slipcase CD

Label: Earache
Released: 2005
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Two Demons
2. Behold Judas
3. The Victorious Reign
4. To Know Our Enemies
5. I, Monarch
6. Path to the Eternal Gods
7. The Plague of Humanity
8. It Is Our Will
9. Sons of Darkness
10. Faceless One

Length: 42:32


Hate Eternal is a death metal band from St. Petersburg, Florida, USA. Formed in 1997, the band has always been the main musical channel for the founder/frontman Erik Rutan, who is also known as the ex-guitarist of the legendary Morbid Angel.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.