Hexvessel - When We Are Death (Ltd.)

Hexvessel "When We Are Death (Ltd.)" Mediabook CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2016
Style: Psychedelic Neofolk
Country: Finland


1. Transparent Eyeball
2. Earth Over Us
3. Cosmic Truth
4. When I´m Dead
5. Mirror Boy
6. Drugged Up On The Universe
7. Teeth Of The Mountain
8. Green Gold
9. Mushroom Spirit Doors
10. Hunter´s Prayer

11. Last Lovers In Hell



A psychedelic folk band founded by Mat "Kvohst" McNerney, known also from Dodheimsgard (DHG) and Code. After moving to Finland in 2009 other musicians (featuring members of Galacticka and Dark Buddha Rising) joined him in the project.

Limited Mediabook CD + bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.