CD \ H
Harsh Reality "Heaven & Hell" CD
Label Esoteric Recordings
Release date 1969/2011
Style Progressive Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 7.99 EUR


1. When I Move
2. Tobacco Ash Sunday
3. Mary Roberta (Part 1)
4. Praying For Reprieve
5. How Do You Feel
6. Heaven And Hell
7. Quickenut
8. DevilĀ“s Daughter
9. Mary Roberta (Part 2)
10. Melancholy Lady
11. DonĀ“t Shoot Me Down
12. Girl Of My Dreams
13. Mary Roberta (Part 3)

14. Tobacco Ash Sunday ("Undubbed" Mono Single Version)
15. How Do You Feel (Mono Single Version)
16. Heaven And Hell (Mono Single Version)
17. Praying For Reprieve (Mono Single Version)


The one and only full-length studio album by Harsh Reality, released in 1969. Though seen as part of the proto-progressive rock era, their work represented a marriage between the sounds of Procol Harum, Traffic and early Deep Purple.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.