Hackett, Steve - Spectral Mornings (Deluxe Edition)

Hackett, Steve "Spectral Mornings (Deluxe Edition)" Digipak 2CD/DVD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1979/2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1 - algupärane album (remasteeritud):
1. Every Day
2. The Virgin And The Gypsy
3. The Red Flower Of Tachai Blooms
4. Clocks - The Angel Of Mons
5. The Ballad Of The Decomposing
6. Lost Time In Cordoba
7. Tigermoth
8. Spectral Mornings

9. Every Day
10. Clocks - The Angel Of Mons
11. The Caretaker

CD 2: uus stereomix Steven Wilsonilt (lood 1-8)
DVD: uus 5.1. Surround Sound mix Steven Wilsonilt (lood 1-8)



Steve Hackett needs no introduction. He is definitely one of the major guitarists in the whole prog rock genre, known from his work in Genesis (1971-1977) and later solo career.

Spectral Mornings was released in 1979 and has come to be widely regarded as his most accomplished release.

The deluxe edition includes new stereo and 5.1 Surround sound mixes by Steven Wilson along with three bonus tracks and the original album mix remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.