CD \ H
Hapshash & The Coloured Coat "Western Flier" CD
Label Esoteric Recordings
Release date 1969/2013
Style Psychedelic Rock/Folk
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 7.99 EUR


1. Telephone Budreaux
2. Colinda
3. Chicken Run
4. Big Bo Peep
5. Blue Narcissus
6. Car Car
7. Milk Shake Knock
8. The Wall
9. You For Ophelia
10. Fare You Well


A classic psychedelic album from 1969.

This Esoteric Recordings edition has been remastered from the original master tapes and includes a booklet that restores the original album artwork and a new essay.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.