Hammers Of Misfortune - Dead Revolution

Hammers Of Misfortune "Dead Revolution" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive/Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. The Velvet Inquisition
2. Dead Revolution
3. Sea of Heroes
4. The Precipice (Waiting for the Crash...)
5. Here Comes the Sky
6. Flying Alone
7. Days of ´49



US progressive heavy-metallers´ sixth full-length album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.