Heaven Shall Burn - Wanderer (Ltd.)

Heaven Shall Burn "Wanderer (Ltd.)" Mediabook 2CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2016
Style: Metalcore
Country: Germany


1. The Loss Of Fury
2. Bring The War Home
3. Passage Of The Crane
4. They Shall Not Pass
5. Downshifter
6. Prey To God
7. Agent Orange (bonus)
8. My Heart Is My Compass
9. Save Me
10. Corium
11. Extermination Order
12. A River Of Crimson
13. The Cry Of Mankind

Bonus CD - Too Good To Steal From:
1. Whatever That Hurts
2. Valhalla
3. Black Tears
4. European Super State
5. Straßenkampf
6. Nowhere
7. True Belief
8. Not My God
9. Destroy Fascism
10. Dislocation
11. Auge um Auge
12. Downfall Of Christ
13. River Runs Red



German metalcore giant is back and shows no sign of compromise with it´s latest offering “Wanderer”, which offers 12 songs full of unyielding heaviness, lyrical mastery and social commentary.

The limited 2CD Mediabook comes with an extended 40-pages booklet and the “Too Good To Steal From” cover compilation on bonus CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.