Hammers Of Misfortune - The Locust Years

Hammers Of Misfortune "The Locust Years" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2006/2010
Style: Progressive/Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. The Locust Years
2. We Are the Widows
3. Trot Out the Dead
4. Famine´s Lamp
5. Chastity Rides
6. War Anthem
7. Election Day
8. Widow´s Wall

9. Church of Broken Glass

Length: 44:53 + bonus


The second studio album by US progressive metallers Hammers of Misfortune. This is the re-release from 2010.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.