Hackett, Steve - The Night Siren

Hackett, Steve "The Night Siren" CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Behind The Smoke
2. Martian Sea
3. Fifty Miles From The North Pole
4. El Niňo
5. Other Side Of The Wall
6. Anything But Love
7. Inca Terra
8. In Another Life
9. In The Skeleton Gallery
10. West To East
11. The Gift



Guitar virtuoso and progressive rock legend Steve Hackett presents his 2017 studio album "The Night Siren"! The album showcases his incredible guitar playing as strongly as ever, along with regular collaborators and many international guests.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.