Havok - Conformicide (Special Edition)

Havok "Conformicide (Special Edition)" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. F.P.C.
2. Hang ´Em High
3. Dogmaniacal
4. Intention To Deceive
5. Ingsoc
6. Masterplan
7. Peace Is In Pieces
8. Claiming Certainty
9. Wake Up
10. Circling The Drain

11. String Break
12. Slaughtered

Length: 57:49


"Conformicide" marks the eagerly awaited fourth studio album by HAVOK, one of the world´s leading and most remarkable new generation thrash metal acts.

This Special Edition Digipak comes with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.