Haunted, The - Strength in Numbers

Haunted, The "Strength in Numbers" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2017
Style: Melodic Death/Groove Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Fill The Darkness With Black
2. Brute Force
3. Spark
4. Preachers Of Death
5. Strength In Numbers
6. Tighten The Noose
7. This Is The End
8. The Fall
9. Means To An End
10. Monuments

Length: 38:00


THE HAUNTED are back with their 9th studio album “Strength In Numbers” and it turns out to be an aggressive, versatile and uncompromising sonic assault - exactly what you would expect from them!

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.