CD \ H
Hypocrisy "Catch 22 (V2.0.08)" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2008
Style Industrial Death Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. DonĀ“t Judge Me
2. Destroyed
3. On the Edge of Madness
4. A Public Puppet
5. Uncontrolled
6. Turn the Page
7. Hatred
8. Another Dead End (For Another Dead Man)
9. Seeds of the Chosen One
10. All Turns black
11. Nowhere To Run

Length: 41:49

More from the same artist
Hypocrisy 'End Of Disclosure (Ltd.)'
"End Of Disclosure (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR
Hypocrisy 'Hell over Sofia - 20 Years of Chaos and Confusion (Ltd.)'
"Hell over Sofia - 20 Years of Chaos and Confusion (Ltd.)"
Digibook DVD/2CD
25.99 EUR
Hypocrisy 'Live & Clips'
"Live & Clips"
17.99 EUR
Hypocrisy 'The Final Chapter / Hypocrisy'
"The Final Chapter / Hypocrisy"
13.99 EUR

In 2002, HYPOCRISY released their most discussed album, "Catch 22". Some Fans were disappointed by the new, more modern style and some slight experiments, others think that "Catch 22" is one of the best albums the band ever made. This here is the new version of "Catch 22", simply called "Catch 22 V2.0.08". For this occasion, five years after the release of the original album, Peter TƤgtgren re-recorded the whole guitar-parts, his complete vocals and re-mixed and re-mastered the rest of the record. Now "Catch 22 V2.0.08" sounds like Peter always had it in mind. As a bonus, the japan-only Track "Nowhere To Run" is also included on this definite version.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.