Hermh - Angeldemon

Hermh "Angeldemon" CD

Label: Pagan Records
Released: 1997
Style: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Poland


1. intro / Wonderlust
2. The Silent Touch of Bloody Rain
3. Dreamdeath Lover
4. Winged Emptiness
5. Years of Dying
6. Wolfish Flower
7. Vampire The Angeldemon
8. Streak From Kozmoz
9. Immortalize / outro

Length: 41:41


A strong Polish act combining the atmosphere of gothic´s grim beauty and the fury of black metal into extremely memorable and melodic music. Orchestral structures in the vein of early Arcturus with a touch of Black Metal from Samael and Rotting Christ.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.