CD \ H
Hypocrisy "The Final Chapter / Hypocrisy" 2CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2007
Style Melodic Death Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 13.99 EUR


CD 1: "The Final Chapter" (1997)
1. Inseminated Adoption
2. A Coming Race
3. Dominion
4. Inquire Within
5. Last Vanguard
6. Request Denied
7. Through the Window of Time
8. Shamateur
9. Adjusting the Sun
10. Lies
11. Evil Invaders
12. The Final Chapter

CD 2: "Hypocrisy" (1999)
1. Fractured Millennium
2. Apocalyptic Hybrid
3. Fusion Programmed Minds
4. Elastic Inverted Visions
5. Reversed Reflections
6. Until the End
7. Paranormal Mysteria
8. Time Warp
9. Disconnected Magnetic Corridors
10. Paled Empty Sphere
11. Selfinflicted Overload

Length: 54:45/55:00

More from the same artist
Hypocrisy 'Catch 22 (V2.0.08)'
"Catch 22 (V2.0.08)"
9.99 EUR
Hypocrisy 'End Of Disclosure (Ltd.)'
"End Of Disclosure (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR
Hypocrisy 'Hell over Sofia - 20 Years of Chaos and Confusion (Ltd.)'
"Hell over Sofia - 20 Years of Chaos and Confusion (Ltd.)"
Digibook DVD/2CD
25.99 EUR
Hypocrisy 'Live & Clips'
"Live & Clips"
17.99 EUR

A legendary Swedish death metal band, led by singer/guitarist/producer Peter Tägtgren (also known from Pain).

1997´s "The Final Chapter" and the self-titled album released as one and priced as one.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.