CD \ H
Havohej "Dethrone The Son Of God" CD
Label Hells Headbangers
Release date 1993/2007
Style Black Metal
Country USA
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Spilling Holy Blood
2. Final Hour of Christ
3. Weeping in Heaven
4. I Arose
5. Heavenly Father
6. Once Removed Saviour
7. Raping of Angels
8. The King of the Jews
9. Behold the Prince of Peace
10. Holy Blood Holy Grail
11. Fucking of Sacred Assholes
12. Nazarene Decomposing
13. Dethrone the Son of God

Length: 26:02

"Dethrone The Son Of God" is what black metal should be, dirty, raw, blasphemous and just plain sick!

The album was recorded by Paul Ledney as a tribute to his mighty Profanatica, featuring versions of many of Profanatica┬┤s classic blasphemies as well as a few newer tracks. This re-issue from 2007 comes with reworked booklet and tray card artwork.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.