Hietala, Marko - Pyre Of The Black Heart

Hietala, Marko "Pyre Of The Black Heart" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2020
Style: Progressive Metal/Rock
Country: Finland


1. Stones
2. The Voice Of My Father
3. Star, Sand And Shadow
4. Dead God´s Son
5. For You
6. I Am The Way
7. Runner Of The Railways
8. Death March For Freedom
9. I Dream
10. Truth Shall Set You Free



New solo album by NIGHTWISH´s Marko Hietala, who himself calls the genre "Hard Prog".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.