Helloween - Pink Bubbles Go Ape

Helloween "Pink Bubbles Go Ape" Slipcase CD

Label: Castle
Released: 1991/2006
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Pink Bubbles Go Ape
2. Kids Of The Century
3. Back On The Streets
4. Number One
5. Heavy Metal Hamsters
6. Goin´ Home
7. Someone´s Crying
8. Mankind
9. I´m Doin´ Fine, Crazy Man
10. The Chance
11. Your Turn

12. Blue Suede Shoes (single b-side)
13. Shit And Lobster (single b-side)
14. Les Hambourgeois (single b-side)
15. You Run With The Pack (single b-side)

Length: 44:08 + bonus


A pioneering force in the European power metal movement, establised in 1984.

Digitally remastered reissue of Helloween´s first album after Kai Hansen´s departure contains also four additional bonus tracks from the b-sides of "Kids Of The Century" and "Number One" singles.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.