Hail Of Bullets - ...Of Frost And War

Hail Of Bullets "...Of Frost And War " CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Before the Storm (Barbarossa)
2. Ordered Eastward
3. The Lake Ladoga Massacre
4. General Winter
5. Advancing Once More
6. Red Wolves of Stalin
7. Nachthexen
8. The Crucial Offensive (19-11-1942, 7.30 AM)
9. Stalingrad
10. Inferno at the Carpathian Mountains
11. Berlin

Length: 52:51


"Probably the best traditional Death Metal release that saw the light of day in 2008! Hail Of Bullets smashes the competitors to dust!" Patrick Schmidt (ROCK HARD)


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.