HIM - Venus Doom

HIM "Venus Doom" CD

Label: Warner
Released: 2007
Style: Goth/Pop-Rock
Country: Finland


1. Venus Doom
2. Love In Cold Blood
3. Passion´s Killing Floor
4. The Kiss Of Dawn
5. Sleepwalking Past Hope
6. Dead Lovers´ Lane
7. Song Or Suicide
8. Bleed Well
9. Cyanide Sun

Length: 48:12


"Venus Doom", produced by Tim Palmer (The Cure, U2 and HIM’s "Dark Light"), elevates the band’s summer-of-love-gone-goth to even greater height.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.