CD \ H
Hard Rain "Perpetual Commotion" CD
Label Receiver
Release date 1999
Style Progressive/Melodic Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 8.99 EUR
Send a hint


1. Rage On
2. Shame for the Bad Boy
3. You´d Start a Fight
4. Stop Me from Lovin´ You
5. Lookin for a Way
6. Cry Cry Cry
7. I Must Have Been Blind
8. Perpetual Commotion
9. Different Kind of Love
10. Another Nice Mess
11. That Ain´t Love


Following the demise of Magnum in 1995, guitarist and songwriter Tony Clarkin and vocalist Bob Catley set off in search of a slight change in musical direction. 1999´s "Perpetual Commotion" was not a new Hard Rain album. It was simply a reissue of the band´s 1997 self-titled debut, albeit with a new title and cover artwork.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.