Helcaraxë - Broadsword

Helcaraxë "Broadsword" CD

Label: Regimental
Released: 2009
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Northmen
2. Broadsword
3. The Iron Shield
4. Into the Vortex
5. To Plunder
6. Commander
7. Ginnungagap
8. Eye of Fire
9. Götterdämmerung
10. Chain Mail
11. God Slayer

Length: 36:50


A death metal opus to the warriors of old, and a dedication to those of us who still possess that same warrior spirit. "Broadsword" is a monument of epic death metal as only HELCARAXË can create.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.