Hirax - The New Age Of Terror

Hirax "The New Age Of Terror" CD/DVD

Label: Thrash Corner
Released: 2004/2008
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Kill Switch
2. Hostile Territory
3. The New Age of Terror
4. Swords of Steel
5. Into The Ruins
6. Massacre of the Innocent
7. Hell on Earth
8. Suffer
9. El Dia de los Muertos
10. El Diablo Negro (Re-make)
11. Unleash the Dogs of War

Bonus DVD:
- live shows
- interviews

Length: 37:15


Old-school thrash-metal is what Hirax is all about. Their 2004 album “The New Age of Terror” should bring you back to the eighties during the time when the Bay area thrash sound had just started to rise. Fast, aggressive metal riffs should get any fan of thrash an awaking.

This Thrash Corner re-issue of the album includes a bonus-DVD with more than 100 minutes of live material plus interviews!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.